Members of the Council of Ministers


Nicos Anastasiades


Minister of Foreign Affairs                    

Nikos Christodoulides                                 



Minister of Finance                  

Harris Georgiades                                


Minister of Interior

Constantinos Petrides


Minister of Defence

Savvas Angelides


Minister of Education and Culture

Kostas Champiaouris


Minister of Transport, Communications and Works

Vassiliki Anastassiadou


Minister of Energy, Commerce, Industry and Tourism

Yiorgos Lakkotrypis


Minister of Agriculture, Rural Development and Environment

Costas Kadis


Minister of Labour, Welfare and Social Insurance

Zeta Emilianidou


Minister of Justice and Public Order

Ionas Nicolaou


Minister of Health

Constantinos Ioannou




Βασίλης Πάλμας


Deputy Minister of Shipping

Natasa Pilides


Government Spokesman

Prodromos Prodromou


Deputy Government Spokeswoman

Klelia Vasiliou


Secretary Council of Ministers

Theodosis A. Tsiolas